OV Eigen Haard – de Stikke







Leden

Autoschade Kuiper Eigen Haard 1 8561 EX Balk www.autoschadekuiper.nl
Live Bait Eigen Haard 12a 8561 EX Balk www.livebait.nl
Merito BV Eigen Haard 14 8561 EX Balk www.merito.nl
Andele Scheepstechniek Eigen Haard 15 8561 EX Balk
Bouwbedrijf Oenema Eigen Haard 20 8561 EX Balk www.bouwbedrijfoenema.nl
Garagebedrijf Hendriks Eigen Haard 21 8561 EX Balk www.garagebedrijfhendriks.nl
GaasterComp Eigen Haard 21a 8561 EX Balk www.gaastercomp.nl
JB Groep B.V. Eigen haard 25 8561 EX Balk www.betsemabouw.nl
Kornet Beton Eigen Haard 26 8561 EX Balk www.kornetbeton.nl
Bergsma Motoren Eigen Haard 27e 8561 EX Balk www.bergsmamotoren.nl
PH Installaties Eigen Haard 28 8561 EX Balk
Drukkerij De Jong Eigen Haard 21B 8561 EX Balk www.drukdejong.nl
Geertsma Assurantiƫn Eigen Haard 33 8561 EX Balk www.geertsma-assurantien.nl
Willem Wierda Eigen Haard 34 8561 EX Balk www.willemwierda.nl
Installatiebedrijf S. Reekers Eigen haard 35 8561 EX Balk www.sreekers.nl
W. Nicolay BV Eigen Haard 37 8561 EX Balk www.nicolay.nl
Mous Waterbeheer Eigen Haard 41 8561 EX Balk www.mouswaterbeheer.nl
HJH reclame Eigen Haard 57F 8561 EX Balk www.hjhreclame.nl
Bedrijfsunits Balk Eigen Haard 57 8561 EX Balk www.bedrijfsunitsbalk.nl
Bakker CNC Service & Machinehandel Eigen Haard 61 8561 EX Balk www.bakkercncservice.nl
Autobedrijf Mulder T. de Boerstr. 22 8561 EL Balk www.ikwileenpeugeot.nl
Verkeersschool Gert Dinkla Gaaikemastr. 49a 8561 AM Balk www.gertdinkla.nl
AVK Plastics BV Gaaikemastr. 62 8561 AN Balk www.avkplastics.com
Gemeente De Fryske Marren Heremastate 1 8501 AA Joure www.defryskemarren.nl
Nico Hendriks Hovenier M. van Coehoornstr. 6 8556 AH Sloten
Pecu Nova Minnemastate 2 8571 GG Harich www.pecunova.nl
Rabobank Sneek-ZuidwestFriesland Dubbelstraat 6 8561 BC Balk www.rabobank.nl
Fotografie Frans Mulder Stinsenwei 28a 8571 RJ Harich www.fotografiefransmulder.nl
X Stream Willem Barentszstr. 2 8561 CN Balk www.Xstreamtc.nl
CSG Gaasterland D. Aukesstraat 1 8561 CS Balk www.csggaasterland.nl
EdzeTrading Eigen Haard 29 8561 EX Balk www.edzetrading.nl
RVS – Eilers Tjalke de Boerstr. 7 8561 EL Balk www.rvs-eilers.nl
J. Hamstra Metaalrecijcling Eigen Haard 20C 8561 EX Balk www.hamstraijzenenmetalen.nl
De Graaf Watersport Eigen Haard 10 8561 EX Balk www.degraafwatersport.nl
H van Holsteijn Jachtbouw en Scheepsreparaties Eigen Haard 8561EX Balk www.jachtbouw-van-holsteijn.nl
Groenendal IT Eigen Haard 20-A 8561EX Balk www.groenendalit.nl